Mario C. Cerilles, Jr. ’07 is No. 2 USC Councilor in UP Diliman

By February 25, 2009 28,997 Comments

Congratulations to Mario C. Cerilles, Jr. ’07 for winning as No. 2 USC Councilor in UP Diliman! Also in the University Student Council are Jan Carlo Magdalo C. del Rosario ’06 (Architecture Representative) and Raymund Martin C. Salvador ’08 (Human Kinetics Representative). Other winners today are Lester C. Yupingkun ’07 (Chairperson, College of Human Kinetics Student Council) and Lawrence V. Sumera ’07 (Chemical Engineering Representative, Engineering Student Council).

In the Junior Marketing Association in UP Diliman, Ricardo Malco Bernabe III 07 was elected Vice-President for the Publicity Committee and Alexander Nicolas “Nikko” Flores 06 won as Vice-President for External Affairs.

In UP Manila, Kevin A. Arao ’07 was elected chairperson of the College of Allied Medical Professions (CAMP) Student Council. Congratulations brods!

Sharing this Post: